Random Reviews Ep. 50: $2 Ebay High Power Slingshot

Random Reviews Ep. 50: $2 Ebay High Power Slingshot

In this 50th Episode of OverTheTable’s Random Reviews, I will be reviewing a slingshot that is very powerful that I found on ebay for just $2! Enjoy!

Get your slingshot here:
https://www.ebay.com/itm/Sling-Shot-Aluminium-Alloy-Slingshot-Camouflage-Bow-Catapult-Outdoor-Hunting/132755772982?hash=item1ee8dc5636:m:mGQydXcOU7xZLwzS5QBEXpg:rk:9:pf:0
#Powerful #Slingshot #Review

19 Comments

  1. West Coast Florida Fishing on February 9, 2020 at 12:44 pm

    Great video bro!! I loved the slow motion shots!!!

  2. Slingshot Angkor. SVN on February 9, 2020 at 12:49 pm

    Do you have a lot of fighting styles?

  3. LuiVlogs OP on February 9, 2020 at 12:52 pm

    anyone see 2 rocks fell out of the dr pepper can

  4. Julius Cruz on February 9, 2020 at 12:58 pm

    This sling shot is easily broke or not?

  5. Marc on February 9, 2020 at 1:02 pm

    I hope that your cahnnel will grow more because your videos are interesting and high quality

  6. ROKI BAGAS channel on February 9, 2020 at 1:03 pm

    Mantap

  7. BEST psy music BEST on February 9, 2020 at 1:06 pm

    Way not steel bolls??

  8. BADASS BABUA on February 9, 2020 at 1:09 pm

    I want one to damage stray dogs.

  9. Hazza Johno on February 9, 2020 at 1:13 pm

    Jo mumma just kidding nice video

  10. Michael C on February 9, 2020 at 1:14 pm

    Bro accuracy lies with the user and when you’re within spitting distance of a target you’d better hit it. I wanted to like this video

  11. RAMA HAKIM on February 9, 2020 at 1:17 pm

    In my country just rp.12.000

  12. Slingshot Angkor. SVN on February 9, 2020 at 1:18 pm

    សួស្ដីលោក

  13. Mr Piggy on February 9, 2020 at 1:24 pm

    Try getting a ballbearing through a fence from 25ft

  14. Michael C on February 9, 2020 at 1:25 pm

    "Some holes are a little tighter than other holes and it makes it hard to get it in" thats what i took from this video

  15. Phoenix Phoenix on February 9, 2020 at 1:25 pm

    I figured someone reviewing a slingshot would be very accurate with it

  16. Pool Shark on February 9, 2020 at 1:26 pm

    The beautiful fail at the beginning 😂😂

  17. Slingshot Angkor. SVN on February 9, 2020 at 1:32 pm

    Do you have a lot of fighting styles?

  18. Elena Șchiop on February 9, 2020 at 1:37 pm

    Can you hunt with this? I mean rabbits or pigeons ×)) plzz tell me cause’ i just bought it and i wanna know if is good for hunting :))

  19. Elena Șchiop on February 9, 2020 at 1:42 pm

    Can you hunt with this? I mean rabbits or pigeons ×)) plzz tell me cause’ i just bought it and i wanna know if is good for hunting :))

Leave a Comment