QATAR AIRWAYS ECONOMY CLASS REVIEW | The BEST Economy Class in the WORLD (Doha – Miami)

QATAR AIRWAYS ECONOMY CLASS REVIEW | The BEST Economy Class in the WORLD (Doha – Miami)

During my recent trip to India I traveled with Qatar Airways from Miami. On the return from Doha to Miami I had the chance to review the Qatar Airways Economy Class, and I have to say it is the best economy class in the world!

TRAVEL HUSTLE REPEAT GEAR ► https://teespring.com/stores/davids-been-here
MY FILM MAKING KIT ► https://kit.com/davidsbeenhere

On my first flight I traveled from Miami to Delhi via Doha in Business Class (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QedCnyOPMMo). On the return flight home from Doha to Miami I decided to fly in Economy Class so that I can experience it and make a review about it.

I personally think that Qatar Airways has the best economy class in the world! I was very lucky that the flight was pretty empty so I had an entire row to myself.

The food, entertainment and leg room is amazing! I also give you a review of my Incredible India trip and tell you what I thought about each city.

What did you think of my Qatar Airways Economy Class Review video? If you liked it please give it a thumbs up, leave me a comment below and subscribe to my channel!

☆ CONTACT ☆
► Business: david@godandbeauty.com

BOOK YOUR NEXT ADVENTURE: ►http://app.trilltravel.co/u/davidsbeenhere

Subscribe Here! http://bit.ly/DavidsbeenhereSub
Check out my top videos! http://bit.ly/DavidsbeenhereTopVideos

Follow Me:
+ INSTAGRAM ► https://instagram.com/davidsbeenhere
+ FACEBOOK ► https://www.facebook.com/davidsbeenhere1
+ TWITTER ► https://twitter.com/davidsbeenhere
+ MY BLOG! ► http://davidsbeenhere.com/

Contact Me:
+BUSINESS EMAIL ► david@godandbeauty.com

SEND ME STUFF:
5858 SW 81 ST
Miami, FL 33143
USA

#Qatar #Davidsbeenhere

About Me:
My name is David Hoffmann and for the last decade I have been traveling around the world in search of unique culture, food and history! Since starting Davidsbeenhere in 2008, I have traveled to 71 countries and over 1,000 destinations, which I welcome you to check out on my YouTube Channel, blog and social medias.

I focus a great deal on food and historic sites, as you probably have seen! I love to experience the different flavors that each destination has to offer, whether it’s casual Street food or gourmet restaurant dining. I’m also passionate about learning the local history and culture.

QATAR AIRWAYS ECONOMY CLASS REVIEW | The BEST Economy Class in the WORLD (Doha – Miami)

Davidsbeenhere
https://www.youtube.com/Davidsbeenhere

50 Comments

  1. Chris Hernandez on December 28, 2019 at 5:54 am

    So did I just get catfished? I thought this was a review of Qatar economy class? Not India. Pretty misleading title…

  2. Life As Nasserin on December 28, 2019 at 5:54 am

    I am going to Doha on Friday July 5. 2019

  3. Fran Camino on December 28, 2019 at 5:56 am

    As mediocre as any other coach class, in any other airline. Packed seats, uninspiring food. Not impressed. And three seats side rows which makes a window seat a real pain.

  4. brxh_itz._cl0udy on December 28, 2019 at 5:57 am

    I went on qatar airways from canberra to sydney then sydney to doha and then doha to seychelles like last week

  5. Kyla Botha on December 28, 2019 at 5:58 am

    Do you need to pay for the food? Or is it included in your ticket?

  6. John Jones on December 28, 2019 at 5:58 am

    The best way not to get "Delhi Belly’ is to not eat food prepared by people who don’t follow even the most basic of bathroom hygiene practices.

  7. Cindy Rae on December 28, 2019 at 5:59 am

    Im going to that airplane

  8. Fardyan Syahputra on December 28, 2019 at 6:00 am

    Try go to jakarta indonesia or bali indonesia

  9. Ricardo Tongol on December 28, 2019 at 6:01 am

    Look tired and exhausted. You’re over blogged

  10. garethrees100 on December 28, 2019 at 6:02 am

    First time in economy as you normally do business class but you love it ! Is this because you have three seats by your self? lucky you as this is not the norm.

  11. Boom Santos Wanderlust on December 28, 2019 at 6:02 am

    Amazing video, I did also my in flight review with Qatar airways Copenhagen to Doha, thank you for inspiring me to do it. Love

  12. venn on December 28, 2019 at 6:07 am

    "every single qatari has a falcon"

  13. Dilruba Showkat on December 28, 2019 at 6:07 am

    wt heck, its a clickbait ****

  14. Manuela Steinberger on December 28, 2019 at 6:07 am

    Du lulu

  15. u comment on December 28, 2019 at 6:08 am

    qatar always the best.

  16. mo_hijazi on December 28, 2019 at 6:08 am

    I went on a 12 hour flight on Qatar airways it’s the same as any other airways

  17. Davidsbeenhere on December 28, 2019 at 6:09 am

    After a quick 24 hour layover in Qatar I am finally heading home to Miami! Thank you for watching this video! If you’re new to my channel please SUBSCRIBE http://bit.ly/DBH-SUB for new travel content every week! Also follow me on Instagram to get live updates: instagram.com/davidsbeenhere

  18. Martin Latvian on December 28, 2019 at 6:11 am

    Cant wait to get on board. Will go from Stockholm to Manila with this same Airbus 350-900 to Doha and then with their beautiful Boeing 777-300 ER from Doha to Manila. Every arab airlines I took in my life were the best of the best. This will be first time with Qatar Airways

  19. SydneyPhotography2019 on December 28, 2019 at 6:11 am

    I think Qantas and Emirates are the best

  20. Karlos D on December 28, 2019 at 6:13 am

    can’t here jack shit of your whispering about india.

  21. Herman Soekarno on December 28, 2019 at 6:14 am

    Bro…what’s camera do you use?

  22. I am the best glass of milk on December 28, 2019 at 6:17 am

    10:30 for review

  23. Ali Sadat on December 28, 2019 at 6:18 am

    1:32 when you hear that baby cry 👶 I swear every time I get long ass flights there is always a baby next to me…

  24. Hossein Sajjadi on December 28, 2019 at 6:20 am

    I love qatar airways

  25. Fatema Ahmed on December 28, 2019 at 6:21 am

    I been Qatar airways to Doha to Dhaka

  26. wonhoptoo on December 28, 2019 at 6:22 am

    I had to skip over ur India review I’m sry

  27. kenneth ndugi on December 28, 2019 at 6:23 am

    I simply adore Qatar airways flights the services 😍

  28. RD100 on December 28, 2019 at 6:24 am

    Not a fair assessment when you can lie down.

  29. american king on December 28, 2019 at 6:24 am

    Bribes demanded by sialkot Pakistan Qatar ground staff. Bothers every passenger

  30. DOKO TV on December 28, 2019 at 6:24 am

    Did they weigh your hand-carry or backpack?

  31. abhik chakrabarty on December 28, 2019 at 6:26 am

    How much luggage I can carry max?? …am traveling on 21st Nov from India to doha then Doha to miami… please help me

  32. UrbanGentSociety on December 28, 2019 at 6:26 am

    Should I go and get HEP A HEP B and other shots?

  33. J_Rab101 on December 28, 2019 at 6:26 am

    They just announced they are getting new planes and shelving these ones.

  34. Niclas Hedhman on December 28, 2019 at 6:27 am

    Don’t fly Qatar Airways. They don’t have a proper complaint pipeline, and one is completely ignored. In my case, I was denied boarding in Copenhagen because I offended a Qatari employee. That led to "I am banning you forever" and when I asked for the reimbursement and my rights, he refused to talk and instead called security. I raised the issue with Qatar Airways, but no answer after 8 weeks. I am a bit tired to fight this, but they violated EU regulation and ignore the matter because they know that they can get away with it. Proper airlines that I have had disputes with, like Singapore Airlines and KLM, are very responsive to customer complaints. They CARE, Qatar Airways don’t care at all.

  35. choi min rin on December 28, 2019 at 6:28 am

    This is not a qatar reviews. I am looking for some qatar reviews who can help me to decide what airline to choose. But sadly this is your india trip review. Doesn’t help for what I am looking for. Misleading title.

    #Unsubscribed

  36. friends etchinghill on December 28, 2019 at 6:30 am

    What did you say you ate each day to prevent Delhi Belly?

  37. strike sisters on December 28, 2019 at 6:30 am

    campared to indian airways bissness class qatar economy is the best iam always going in qatar econmy

  38. Suzie Greer on December 28, 2019 at 6:31 am

    DAVID I HAVE A V.I.P PROJECT SHOULD YOU CHOOSE TO ACCEPT IT
    OUR FRIEND JULIAN ASSANGE IN UK HAS OR IS YET TO BE EXTRADITED

    TO THE U.S.A First of all let me get rid of some myths about JULIAN ASSANGE
    HE HAS BEEN NOMINATED THE NOBEL PEACE AWARD HE HAS A STATUE

    IN HIS NAME AND AWARDS. HE ISNT SELFISH AND WOULD WANT NO BETTER
    THAN THE DISENFRANCHISED PEOPLE ACCROSS THE GLOBE TO BE

    AQNOLEDGED FOR WHAT THEY DO PARDON MY SPELLING I AM

    DYSLEXIC. ALSO JULIAN ASSANGE HAS NOT RAPED ANYONE THIS WAS A

    LIE MADE UP TO INCRIMIATE HIM BECAUSE HE KNOWS TO MUCH, BUT YOU ARE IN THE RIGHT COUNTRY TO ASK FOR THEM TO GIVE BACK JULIANS

    RIGHTS HE WAS FOUND INNOCENT OF RAPE NOW THEY ARE TRYING
    TO ACCUSE HIM OF ESPIANAGE BUT HE ISNT EVEN AN AMERICAN RESIDENT.
    THIS IS THE COUNTRY THAT BRINGS OTHER COUNTRYS TO JUSTICE

    WHEN ALL ELSE FAILS. THANK YOU. I HOPE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND

  39. DANN DANN on December 28, 2019 at 6:31 am

    Qatar Airways is very good to fly with

  40. Littlexpea on December 28, 2019 at 6:32 am

    The chair is to thin that’s what I hate about qatar

  41. YT Starz on December 28, 2019 at 6:34 am

    I just came back from lebanon and I went to this airport and plane but the food was very discusting

  42. Smith Justt on December 28, 2019 at 6:34 am

    we are not here to watch how india is just wanted to see hows economy of qatar

  43. Eric Thire on December 28, 2019 at 6:34 am

    il est totalement craquant!!!!!

  44. Lex Ris on December 28, 2019 at 6:41 am

    This is my favorite review of this airline! Thanks

  45. Chandra Faison on December 28, 2019 at 6:44 am

    Is the seats really comfortable cause I have hips lol.. wanna know before I book heading to Dubai soon please reply want to use this airline

  46. maryam albargash on December 28, 2019 at 6:46 am

    Yeah I went to Qatar economy it was the best flight I have been on it was really nice

  47. Ernie Robinson on December 28, 2019 at 6:49 am

    Wow… no wonder they were rated #1 airline for this year lol

  48. Peasants on December 28, 2019 at 6:50 am

    Bro I went there last year and everything is the same

  49. Randhir Singh on December 28, 2019 at 6:51 am

    Qatar is the best when traveling to India. I usually board from Atlanta to Doho to Delhi/Kolkata…

  50. Sarvs Falefitu on December 28, 2019 at 6:54 am

    Loved how you filled us in on your India travels. Some excellent tips for us, thank you!!!

Leave a Comment