LGR – The Sims 3 Outdoor Living Stuff Pack Review

LGR – The Sims 3 Outdoor Living Stuff Pack Review

Is the third stuff pack expansion for The Sims 3 worth buying? What exactly does it include? This very snarky review of OLS answers these questions and more.

● Buy this pack and other Sims 3 things on my game shop for less!
http://www.gamefanshop.com/partner-Phreakindee/search-sims%203/

● Please consider helping support LGR on Patreon! http://www.patreon.com/LazyGameReviews

Links:
The Official LGR T-Shirts for The Sims 3
http://www.thebasingers.com/lgrshirt.html

The “real live” LGR T-Shirts and swag!
http://www.cafepress.com/LazyGameReviews

How To Install Custom Content:

Download the girls’ custom hair:
http://anubis360.blogspot.com/search/label/hair

Download the custom cars:
http://www.freshprincecreations.com/ts3vehiclespg.htm

Subscribe to LGR Sim Games Reviews!
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB559EA76EF91B1C8&feature=viewall

50 Comments

  1. Ren the Seer on December 15, 2019 at 12:30 am

    *snickers* Okay… that crack about the Russian gnome…. been so long since I heard another one of those. *laughs*

  2. theweeklyvid on December 15, 2019 at 12:31 am

    when I grow up I’m going to be like you!

  3. Destinee Palazzolo on December 15, 2019 at 12:31 am

    The problem I’ve always had with stuff packs that 100% takes me out of them with no interest, is that you can get so much more content that is SO much better from modders and cc creators – and most of them have ad revenue off their downloads so it’s supporting other artists in the community at the same time as opposed to the money machine that is EA. 🤷🏻‍♀️

    Side note, I cannot BELIEVE this was filmed 8 years ago.

  4. Zli Kurac on December 15, 2019 at 12:33 am

    i only have this so I can make charlie sheen

  5. zakiah tukes on December 15, 2019 at 12:33 am

    Do you still have merch for sale?

  6. medoli900 on December 15, 2019 at 12:34 am

    No ceiling outside?
    Well someone doesn’t know what a balcony is.

  7. flay (camille c) on December 15, 2019 at 12:35 am

    2:15 patios lgr, patios…..

  8. octavia on December 15, 2019 at 12:38 am

    my friend used to have this stuffpack, and i really liked the items you get with it. its just not worth the price, no stuff pack is. kinda wanna get the origin key only though. you can only use it on one device, but its a hell of a lot cheaper, like 3 american dollars or something

  9. sims2lovealot on December 15, 2019 at 12:38 am

    I’m a fan of stuff and I really liked this pack. Yeah a bit useless but cause I love building at that summery vibe I have a lot of fun with it

  10. Nathan Teagan on December 15, 2019 at 12:40 am

    Ive been watching these in order the packs released and they really do chronicle the sad progression of game packaging. reading through the manuals with my mom was really fun when we got new packs for 2 when I was a kid, and that just kept getting worse when 3 started.

  11. Stéfani Rodrigues on December 15, 2019 at 12:40 am

    2:58 LMAOOO

  12. Calhaora Lightsbane on December 15, 2019 at 12:40 am

    "a sovjet russian gnome who uses you" – i died xD

  13. TheLonelyLion - Let's Play! on December 15, 2019 at 12:41 am

    Well.. it’s quite niiiice? nooo? uh… well…

  14. Daniel on December 15, 2019 at 12:41 am

    Hello Clint!
    I would like to ask you for modelling some clothes for my sim. I give you details, if you answered this comment.

  15. Ralph on December 15, 2019 at 12:42 am

    Well, I guess that’s one thing the Sims 4 improved on. You can actually drink the lemonade. Wahoo.

  16. Crypsis Rosa on December 15, 2019 at 12:42 am

    I really was upset when they removed the pamphlets lol

  17. Sophie Roberta on December 15, 2019 at 12:43 am

    Got this for £5 from a cex shop in Sheffield right bargain!

  18. Ellis Heckber on December 15, 2019 at 12:44 am

    I figure out a use for the rock stereo. Just wait till late and then wait until someone walks by then blare random music. This would be terrible in real life.

  19. Ari Lennox on December 15, 2019 at 12:45 am

    lol

  20. Crow on December 15, 2019 at 12:45 am

    Sims 4 also have these stupid items you can’t use like to fruit basket on the gym

  21. Livelovelifeeleni Positivity&Motivation♥☮ on December 15, 2019 at 12:48 am

    marathoning all your sims vids you are hilarious hon way to go for your channel and awesome narration you rock hugs and love!!<3

  22. Slash0mega on December 15, 2019 at 12:51 am

    2:13 i guess you dont have porches or gazebos where you live? 😛

  23. Hammas Ahmed Chaudhry on December 15, 2019 at 12:51 am

    sims 3 is the best <3 out of all, and the same old reviews

  24. Nina on December 15, 2019 at 12:52 am

    Hi, I’m going to get my very first sims 3 stuff pack soon but I dont know what to choose from:
    High-end-Loft stuff pack
    Outdoor living stuff pack Or
    Master suite stuff pack
    And I can only get one D: so if you can reply on what one you think is the best that would be a big help
    -thanks!

  25. julianto triwijaya on December 15, 2019 at 12:53 am

    "there’s no ceiling outside!" there is on the patio!(that count as outside too)

  26. Kaitlyn Jade on December 15, 2019 at 12:53 am

    2018?

  27. Gal on December 15, 2019 at 12:54 am

    Still waiting to see these things in the $5 bin at Walmart. That’s the only time I’ll buy them. 🙁

  28. SimderZ on December 15, 2019 at 12:54 am

    Looks longingly at sims 3 lawn.. so much more attractive looking.. cars… open world, SWATCHES & COLOUR WHEELS

  29. lo.fi.emotions. on December 15, 2019 at 12:56 am

    I laughed a lot … thanks hahaha…

  30. BMoney8600 on December 15, 2019 at 12:57 am

    How can you make your sims fart?

  31. Lilith Sinder on December 15, 2019 at 12:59 am

    2:55 xD

  32. UltraViolence on December 15, 2019 at 1:01 am

    ‘and a Soviet Russian gnome who uses you’

    Dead.

  33. Miner032 on December 15, 2019 at 1:02 am

    Wat?I like the clothing

  34. Latanya Tyson on December 15, 2019 at 1:04 am

    thanks origin, you really know how to underwhelm us

  35. not ankha on December 15, 2019 at 1:05 am

    i’ve watched this for 4 or 5 times now, i never get bored or tired of clint’s voice.

  36. simplysimmer on December 15, 2019 at 1:06 am

    2 reasons I wanted this stuff pack
    1 – it was the last one I needed
    2 – the counters look better than all of the counters in the game excluding into the future

  37. queencleopatra007 on December 15, 2019 at 1:07 am

    I never realized how much I missed the in ground hot tubs from the sims 3

  38. Panic at the Fall Out on December 15, 2019 at 1:07 am

    Wow, a lot of the stuff missing from the base and older packs became optional years later in the base. That’s crazy.

  39. BabbiGurl Johnson on December 15, 2019 at 1:09 am

    “Yea well news flash. THERES NO CEILING OUTSIDE!” 😂😂

  40. AngelStardom on December 15, 2019 at 1:12 am

    I liked this stuff pack a lot, especially the clothes. The dress shown at 3:44 is my favorite.

  41. Lia Erdovan on December 15, 2019 at 1:12 am

    "Pshh ! Woohoo is so overrated !"
    That’s when I lost it and it’s barely the beginning of the video !

  42. theTWILIGHThunter on December 15, 2019 at 1:15 am

    sould of added more stuff like tents and stuff

  43. Caitlin Nixon on December 15, 2019 at 1:17 am

    Is that house from the exchange?

  44. kasey hepatitties on December 15, 2019 at 1:17 am

    lgr always helps me stop wasting my money on the sims expansions that i don’t need/use

  45. daphne edwards on December 15, 2019 at 1:17 am

    There’s a steam sale going on right now (for christmas) and every sims 3 expansion is only 5$ and steam is down right now so I’m binge watching these.

  46. CosmicWatersYT on December 15, 2019 at 1:18 am

    The undrinkable lemonade makes me angry, I hate fake food, like what’s next fake hair oh wait~

  47. Pepper on December 15, 2019 at 1:21 am

    nice video review LGR

  48. Aurelas Rainsong on December 15, 2019 at 1:21 am

    I so wish they would have made this one downloadable from the store. I play the commercials to get points, so I never have to spend actual money, and that way I could get the few items I actually really want from this. (I love the metal curlicues, believe it or not!) I can’t imagine paying $20 for things that look a mighty lot like items we already have.

  49. Jacob Rendall on December 15, 2019 at 1:25 am

    I actually love this stuff pack…

  50. Aaron White on December 15, 2019 at 1:25 am

    Watching this now.. shocks me how laggy it was.. The sims 4 is much better in terms of no lag..

Leave a Comment