Commercial Fishing Boat Review Ship Vessel Video For Sale 68' HouseBoat Cabin Cruiser Cat Diesel

Commercial Fishing Boat Review Ship Vessel Video For Sale 68' HouseBoat Cabin Cruiser Cat Diesel

Commercial Fishing Boat Video Review Ship Vessel For Sale 68′ HouseBoat Cabin Cruiser Catepillar Diesel http://www.1ownercarguy.com Here in Eureka California at Woodley Island Marina at my uncles huge boat he has for sale. It is a 68′ Commercial fishing boat. It has three separate holding tanks for fish, crab, shrimp, oyster, you name it. All of easily accessible. It is a little dirty and needs to be cleaned up but is a good tight boat that will clean up nicely. It has a huge Catepillar Diesel engine in it and I go down in the compartment and show you everything. Also has a Isuzu engine and generator that is a 3 cycle and puts out 25K. In the cabin you have all your boat controls, electronics, compass, and everything else you could need. It has 3 bunks or beds for the crew. It also has a full living area with dining table, refrigerator, stove, microwave, and sink. This but is set up and ready to go. Just clean it up and do a little hear and there and you will have yourself a great boat.

Here is the Soda Steam link Free Shipping and $10 off http://www.stockgambles.com/stock-gambles-blog.html

Make sure and check Out My channel I have Lots of 1 & 2 Owner Cars Trucks and SUV’s on there and i sell them Cheap Also If You Subscribe You wont Miss out..;-) I Have a few Channels You can Access them Via My Main Channel page or also you can See the Links I post Below I will Also Post links to My websites and Facebook so you don’t Miss any of the action Sign Up Everywhere!!..;-)

Cheers

Nathan Wratislaw AKA 1 Owner Car Guy
406-544-6919

Make sure and visit Some of My Websites Below I do All Sorts of Unique Things..;-)

http://www.1ownercarguy.com
http://www.cerealmarshmallows.com
http://www.Beaglespocket.com
http://www.ClickWebs.com
http://www.Hardener.com
http://www.missoulaautoauction.com
http://www.vita-depot.com
http://www.Nathanwratislaw.com

Also Make Sure And ADD Me or Subscribe on Facebook & Youtube
http://www.facebook.com/cerealmarshmallows
And For Youtube i have 2 channels you may want to add

http://www.youtube.com/user/cerealmarshmallows
http://www.youtube.com/user/1ownercarguy
http://www.youtube.com/user/stockgambles
http://www.youtube.com/user/montanamuscle

Send Me Hate Mail or Goodies & Stuff to show on Youtube

1 Owner Car Guy (Nathan Wratislaw)
PO Box 2505
Lakeside, Ca 92040

No Ticking items please..;-)

Commercial Fishing Boat Ship Video Review “Bubba Gump” Vessel “For Sale” Houseboat “Cabin Cruiser” Catepillar Diesel Engine Motor See Find Sea Vessels Boats Online Google Search YouTube Videos “Nathan Wratislaw” “1 Owner Car Guy” Cat Fish Crab Crabbing Shrimp Oyster Sea Ocean Port Marina Dock Marinas Docks Buy Sell Selling Renovation Work Business Eureka California CA Rent Row Rowing Compass Radio

50 Comments

  1. tim kahn on January 31, 2020 at 11:24 am

    sounds like your safer on the dock.

  2. D Wetick on January 31, 2020 at 11:25 am

    These old money pits are worth nothing…or less than nothing.

  3. ITBIF I Try But I Fail on January 31, 2020 at 11:25 am

    how much is it

  4. Franklin Newhart on January 31, 2020 at 11:26 am

    ???????????? ASKING PRICE ??????????????

  5. David Ugly on January 31, 2020 at 11:27 am

    How much was it?

  6. john butterworth on January 31, 2020 at 11:28 am

    Some peeps like to just feel the vibrations in their brain from their own voice.

  7. bigbear transport on January 31, 2020 at 11:28 am

    hey what did that old girl sell for that would make a kool fishing boat in lake michigan

  8. Justin Red feather on January 31, 2020 at 11:30 am

    I want oneeeeeee

  9. Nick Sweden on January 31, 2020 at 11:30 am

    its like something out of jaws

  10. jerro19711971 on January 31, 2020 at 11:30 am

    Holy SHIP! You sell everything!!!!

  11. Guillermo Taylor on January 31, 2020 at 11:31 am

    well, it is a nice proyect, a VERY EXPENSIVE nice proyect

  12. Cap'n pat palmer on January 31, 2020 at 11:31 am

    stick to your cars bro..your screwing yer uncle with yer stupidity..

  13. Nathaly Hickman on January 31, 2020 at 11:32 am

    8:28 what is that

  14. Rabbit Cake on January 31, 2020 at 11:33 am

    Looks like a war ship

  15. Jim Tyson on January 31, 2020 at 11:37 am

    If it’s free call me I’ll come get it

  16. tim kahn on January 31, 2020 at 11:37 am

    its a big ol engine . motors run off electric.

  17. ToddZilla on January 31, 2020 at 11:37 am

    It’s not a ship or a boat it’s a POS!!!!

  18. Steve Kirksey on January 31, 2020 at 11:39 am

    The cost to pull this old boat out of the water and have a place to do a survey to see what it would take-to make it be sea worthy again might scare you

  19. viewer on January 31, 2020 at 11:41 am

    the engine and hull are obviously shot.

  20. Alexis Godin on January 31, 2020 at 11:41 am

    When the engine started, I selftold myself that’s music to my ears.

  21. MattsAnimations on January 31, 2020 at 11:42 am

    I’d hate to see the poor sap who bought this…

  22. kevin coke on January 31, 2020 at 11:43 am

    That is the only one

  23. MrJuvefrank on January 31, 2020 at 11:45 am

    Boat manufacturers should go back to making the helm of a boat out of wood, just like the helm on your boat is wooden.

  24. Charlie Dallachie on January 31, 2020 at 11:45 am

    Could been used in Jaws they needed a bigger boat.

  25. Aris Dnz on January 31, 2020 at 11:47 am

    how much to send indonesia

  26. William Cronin on January 31, 2020 at 11:49 am

    Well cared for, like new. Come see the F/V Rusty Mildew.

  27. Simon Frampton on January 31, 2020 at 11:49 am

    Amateur built and never finished don’t touch it

  28. harold wisdom on January 31, 2020 at 11:49 am

    plenty of room for shrimping tables and gear in the rear of it sure seems alike.

  29. Silky Jones on January 31, 2020 at 11:50 am

    Nigga be a dumba$$.

  30. Dave's Range on January 31, 2020 at 11:51 am

    She’s a beauty

  31. Len Smith on January 31, 2020 at 11:52 am

    How much are you asking for your uncle’s boat

  32. come on man! on January 31, 2020 at 11:52 am

    Fuck me what did your uncle do to you to make this shit ad

  33. Bozidar Vedda on January 31, 2020 at 11:56 am

    Not worth the time and money…..

  34. Jim Tyson on January 31, 2020 at 11:58 am

    Now that’s what you call been stripped all the way down to the ship bucket

  35. Michael Teeple on January 31, 2020 at 11:59 am

    It may well be its own anchor. No worries.

  36. Stupid Man on January 31, 2020 at 11:59 am

    tell your uncle ill cut it up and scrap it for 15 grand.

  37. Tim Lipinski on January 31, 2020 at 12:00 pm

    Get an education and read some books ! Do they teach kids anything in school… ? tjl

  38. Badass Welding Videos on January 31, 2020 at 12:05 pm

    lol! dont try to call this guy about this boat!

  39. Felipe Lopez on January 31, 2020 at 12:06 pm

    Somalia pirate type shit here

  40. 1totheright on January 31, 2020 at 12:07 pm

    One owner turd guy!

  41. Brendan Farias on January 31, 2020 at 12:08 pm

    Beautiful ship

  42. John Johnson on January 31, 2020 at 12:10 pm

    "Ain’t got no anchor" is a double negative, which mean’s he has an anchor.

  43. brandon D on January 31, 2020 at 12:10 pm

    BubbaGump boat

  44. medulla the on switch on January 31, 2020 at 12:11 pm

    What state?

  45. leojoshua21 on January 31, 2020 at 12:13 pm

    You couldn’t give me this pile of shit. It should be taken out and sunken. Turn it into a reef.

  46. Semper Paratus on January 31, 2020 at 12:16 pm

    This guy has not one clue about a "SHIP". Stick with cars dude.

  47. Rory redden on January 31, 2020 at 12:18 pm

    To quote Luke Skywalker… "that thing is a peice of junk!"

  48. Graham Whittle on January 31, 2020 at 12:19 pm

    What a old school boat it looks solid a bit off a revamp on her enngine give a good service change all filters fuel filter give it all a good paint job and that ⛵ will be the best on dock re name her lucky x

  49. harold wisdom on January 31, 2020 at 12:19 pm

    nice for its age.yet its got its tower and could long line for tuna and its leak could be fixed.i was born in 1968 and its would suit my fancy as an work boat.

  50. tyler Richard Pinto on January 31, 2020 at 12:21 pm

    A vessel is what I wanna do is trying to finish school and complete my goles I well probably haft to get my boating license like that one take training and I when I get to that point I well see. If I can about saving money up for a long time I’m looking forward to buying one ove these then

Leave a Comment